Deleting or deactivating an Event

You can remove an Event from WellnessLiving by deleting it. This action is irreversible. You can only delete an Event that has not already been sold to clients. If the Event has already been sold, it can only be deactivated.

Note You cannot deactivate Events that have upcoming sessions or event instances.

To delete or deactivate an Event:

  1. Click the App Drawer button .
  2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
  3. On the Setup menu, click Events.
  4. In the list, click the Event you want to modify. You may have to browse the list, use the Search option, or filter the list to find the Event.
  5. On the Edit [Event]page, delete or deactivate the Event:
    • To delete the Event:
      1. Click DELETE EVENT.
      2. In the confirmation popup, click OK.
    • To deactivate the Event:
      1. Set the ACTIVE EVENT option to OFF.
  1. Click SAVE.
Was this article helpful?
(27 out of 27 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel