After creating a POWER Search, you can delete it from your list of POWER Searches at any time. If a POWER Search is shared with other staff members, it will be removed from their list when it is deleted.
To remove a POWER Search:
- Open the client list or a report.
- If the POWER Search list is not open, click the POWER Search button .
- Under SAVED SEARCHES, find the Power Search that you want to use in the list.
- Click the Remove Search button .
- In the confirmation box, click OK.