Managing your Groupon deals

This article describes how to manage your existing Groupon deals. To learn more about how to integrate your Groupon deals with WellnessLiving, see Groupon integration.

NoteAt this time, Groupon deals cannot be permanently deleted from your WellnessLiving system. To make a Groupon deal unavailable to clients, deactivate the deal.

In this article:

To deactivate a Groupon deal in WellnessLiving:

  1. Click the App Drawer button .
  2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
  3. On the Setup menu, click Integrations.
  4. On the Integrations menu, click Groupon.
  5. Set the ACTIVATE ITEM option to OFF.
    • To disable the deal completely, set the Usable by clients who already purchased option to NO.
    • To allow clients who have already purchased the deal to continue to use the deal, set the Usable by clients who already purchased option to YES.
  6. Click SAVE. The Groupon deal is deactivated.

To reactivate a Groupon deal in WellnessLiving:

  1. Click the App Drawer button .
  2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
  3. On the Setup menu, click Integrations.
  4. On the Integrations menu, click Groupon.
  5. Set the ACTIVATE ITEM option to ON.
  6. Click SAVE.. The Groupon deal is activated.

To duplicate a Groupon deal in WellnessLiving:

  1. Click the App Drawer button .
  2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
  3. On the Setup menu, click Integrations.
  4. On the Integrations menu, click Groupon.
  5. At the bottom of the window, click DUPLICATE. A duplicate of the Groupon deal is created and named Copy of [original deal]. The duplicate deal can now be edited independently from the original.
Was this article helpful?
(42 out of 42 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel