Locating disabled notifications

Only activated or enabled notifications are shown in the Client Notification and Staff Notification lists by default. This means that if a notification has been disabled or deactivated, it will no longer show in the list by default.

To locate disabled notifications:

    1. Click the App Drawer  button.
    2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
    3. On the Setup menu, click Notifications.
    4. On the Notifications menu, click Staff Notifications or Client Notifications.
    5. Click the Filter  button in the top-right corner to expand the filter menu.
    6. Click Status.
    7. Select Disabled.
    8. Click Apply Changes.
Was this article helpful?
(45 out of 45 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel