Deleting clients from a client group

When removing clients from a client group, you can remove them individually, or remove all clients from that group. If you deleted a client by mistake, you can easily add them back to the group.

For additional details, see Client groups.

To remove clients from a client group:

  1. Click the App Drawer buttonĀ .
  2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
  3. On the Setup menu, click Client.
  4. Click Client Groups.
  5. Remove one or more clients from a group:
  • To remove a client from a client group, click the client count in the CLIENT COUNT column, then click REMOVE FROM GROUP for the desired client(s).
  • To remove all the clients in a client group, click the Clear group buttonĀ .
Was this article helpful?
(58 out of 58 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel