Deactivating and reactivating a client’s session pass

Session passes your clients have purchased can be deactivated for individual clients by staff members. When a session pass is deactivated, it can no longer be used to pay for services.

Additionally, session passes can be reactivated provided they have not expired. This includes any session passes that might have expired during the time they were canceled.

Note Upcoming visits that have already been booked and paid for with an active session pass will remain in the client’s upcoming schedule with a status of paid after the session pass has been deactivated.

In this article

To deactivate a client’s session pass:

  1. On the Top Nav Bar, click the Search button , and enter the client’s information in the box. You can enter the client’s name, phone number, email address, UID, or client ID.
  2. In the list of clients displayed, click the client’s name.
  3. On the side menu, click Account.
  4. On the Account menu, click Passes & Memberships..
  5. Next to the session pass, click the Options button , and select Deactivate from the list.
  6. In the popup, enter the reason for deactivation.
  7. Click OK.

To reactivate a client’s session pass:

  1. On the Top Nav Bar, click the Search button , and enter the client’s information in the box. You can enter the client’s name, phone number, email address, UID, or client ID.
  2. In the list of clients displayed, click the client’s name.
  3. On the side menu, click Account.
  4. On the Account menu, click Passes & Memberships.
  5. On the Passes & Memberships page, click the Active to open the list and select Inactive.
  6. Next to the canceled session pass, click the Options button , and select Activate from the list.
Was this article helpful?
(28 out of 29 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel