Clients

Clients are customers of the business. Each client has a profile on WellnessLiving that can be changed by both the client themselves and the business in different ways. This allows both clients and business users the ability to interact, and facilitates the transfer of information, goods, services, and money through the businesses WellnessLiving System.

Clients can be grouped. For more information, see family members.

Clients have the ability to:Business staff have the ability to:
  • book services
  • make purchases from the business via the online store
  • make changes to their personal contact information
  • enable or disable email and SMS text message notifications
  • share reviews about their experiences
  • connect to their Facebook and Twitter accounts
  • track their WellnessLiving points and redeem them for rewards
  • view their account activity history
  • view their previous billing and purchases and make payments on their account
  • deactivate / reactivate clients
  • book clients into services
  • make purchases on behalf of clients at the POS terminal
  • make changes to client personal contact information
  • enable or disable client email and SMS text message notifications
  • respond to client reviews
  • leave private or public notes on the client profile
  • flag, warn, or disable a client from booking online
  • track a client's WellnessLiving points and rewards
  • view a client's account activity history
  • view a client's previous billing and purchases and make manual modifications to their account balance

 

Was this article helpful?
(52 out of 53 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel