Canceling a class reservation through confirmation email

Your clients can cancel their class reservation through the class booking notification email, one of the many client notifications.

When modifying your automated class booking notification, make sure that the [ButtonCancel] email variable is in the email. Otherwise, the reservation cancel button will not appear in the confirmation email.

To cancel a class reservation through class booking confirmation email:

    1. Client should log onto their email address associated to their WellnessLiving account.
    2. Open up the confirmation email.
    3. Find and click on the Cancel This Reservation button in the email. A new tab will open with a confirmation prompt.

      Cancelation button
    4. Click on YES, I WOULD LIKE TO CANCEL. The class reservation has been canceled.

      Confirmation Screen
Was this article helpful?
(36 out of 36 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel